New Executive Committee 2014

Posted by Klaus Seiersen | September 19, 2014 - 13:41

At the PROS General Assembly in Toronto, the new Executive Committee consisting of the following will take office:

- President: Rolf-Dieter Kortmann 
- Immediate Past President: Carolyn Freeman 
- General Secretary: Karen Marcus
- Treasurer: Line Claude 
- SIOP Liaison (ex officio): Christian Carrie 
- Newsletter  (ex officio): Edward Halperin 
- Emerging Nations: Natia Esiashvili 
- Education (North America): Arnold Paulino 
- Education (Europe): Karin Dieckmann 
- Membership: Anita Mahajan 
- Allied Professionals: Klaus Seiersen 
- Local organizer for 2015: Lorna Zadravec-Zaletel

Congratulations to all!

You are not logged in
You can not see or write comments for this news article