The Executive Committee 2020-2022

Executive Committee responsabilities: click here

 

  --> New position announced at the PROS General Assembly on October 14th, 2020:

President, General Secretary, Membership, Website, Allied Health, Education representatives)

 

President

Natia Esiashvili

Natia Esiashvili

 

Winship Cancer Institute, Emory University, Atlanta, GA, USA

E-mail: natia@radonc.emory.org

 

Past President

Karen Marcus

Karen Marcus

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Boston, MA, USA

E-mail: kmarcus@lroc.harvard.edu

 

 

General Secretary

Arnold PaulinoArnold Paulino

MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX USA

E-mail: apaulino@mdanderson.org

 

Treasurer

Geert JanssensGeert Janssens

Prinses Maxima - Center for pediatric oncology, Utrecht, The Netherlands

E-mail: g.o.r.janssens@umcutrecht.nl  

 

 

Low and Middle Income Countries (LMIC) representative

Jeannette ParkesJeannette Parkes

Radiation Oncology Department, University of Cape Town, South Africa

E-mail: jeannette.parkes@uct.ac.za

 

 

Education (North America) representative

Daniel IndelicatoDaniel Indelicato

University of Florida, Department of Radiation Oncology

E-mail: dindelicato@floridaproton.org 

  

Education (Europe) representative

Mark GazeMark Gaze

University College London Hospitals, London, England

E-mail: mgaze@nhs.net 

 

 

Membership representative

Beate TimmermannBeate Timmermann

University Hospital Essen, Germany

E-mail: beate.timmermann@uk-essen.de 

 

 

Website representative

Klaus SeiersenKlaus Seiersen

Aarhus University Hospital, Aarhus, Denmark

E-mail: klauseie@rm.dk

 

Allied Professionals

Guillaume BeldjoudiGuillaume Beldjoudi

Centre Léon Bérard, Lyon, France

E-mail: guillaume.beldjoudi@lyon.unicancer.fr

 

 

Susan AwreySusan Awrey

Princess Margaret Cancer center, Toronto, Canada

E-mail: susan.awrey@rmp.uhn.on.ca

 

 

SIOP Liaison (ex officio)

Christian CarrieChristian Carrie

Centre Léon Bérard, Lyon, France

E-mail: christian.carrie@lyon.unicancer.fr

 

 

SIOP Liaison

Anita MahajanAnita Mahajan

Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN USA

E-mail: mahajan.anita@mayo.edu

 

 

Newsletter

Edward Halperin

Edward Halperin

New York Medical College, New York, NY, USA

E-mail: edward_halperin@nymc.edu