The Executive Committee 2014-2017

President

undefinedRolf-Dieter Kortmann

Universitätsklinikum Leipzig, Leipzig, Germany

E-mail: Rolf-Dieter.Kortmann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

 

 

Past President

Carolyn Freeman

McGill University Health Centre, Montreal, Canada

E-mail: carolyn.freeman@muhc.mcgill.ca

 

 

General Secretary

Karen Marcus

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Boston, MA, USA

E-mail: kmarcus@lroc.harvard.edu

 

 

Treasurer

Line Claude

Centre Léon Bérard, Lyon, France

E-mail: line.claude@lyon.unicancer.fr

 

 

Low and Middle Income Countries (LMIC) representative

Natia Esiashvili

Winship Cancer Institute, Emory University, Atlanta, GA, USA

E-mail: natia@radonc.emory.org

 

 

Education (North America)

Arnold Paulino

MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX USA

E-mail: apaulino@mdanderson.org

 

 

Education (Europe)

Karin Dieckmann

Medical University Of Vienna, Vienna, Austria

E-mail: karin.dieckmann@meduniwien.ac.at

 

 

Membership

Anita Mahajan

MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX USA

E-mail: amahajan@mdanderson.org

 

 

Allied Professionals

Klaus Seiersen

Aarhus University Hospital, Aarhus, Denmark

E-mail: klauseie@rm.dk

 

 

SIOP Liaison (ex officio)

undefinedChristian Carrie

Centre Léon Bérard, Lyon, France

E-mail: christian.carrie@lyon.unicancer.fr

 

 

 

Local organizers for Congress 2017

Edward Halperin

Newsletter  (ex officio)

New York Medical College, New York, NY, USA

E-mail: edward_halperin@nymc.edu

 

 

Suzanne Wolden

Memorial Sloan-Kettering, New York, NY, USA

E-mail: woldens@mskcc.org